I love how my smile never leaves my face when we’re together. the way you tickle me because you know I love to laugh. when you give me big hugs and long kisses spontaneously just because you know how much I love it. I like how good everything feels between us. I love the way you hold me in your arms like it’s the only thing that matters. I love the way you look deep into my eyes, and then smile that gorgeous smile of yours. I’ve never been so happy, I’ve never been so in love, I’ve never been so complete.

Legg igjen en kommentar

