you know that feeling. when you’re waiting. waiting to get home, into your room, close the door behind you and fall into bed. you just want to escape. why does it have to be this hard? when did it get this hard? I seriously don’t know. I wasn’t that kinda person, to sit around and worry about love, you know. I just used to live, and happiness seemed so easy to find. now i’m constantly finding myself just sitting around and hoping for something that may or may not happen. and it’s killing me

Legg igjen en kommentar

