wish I could go back and tell myself what I know now we make mistakes, we screw up. but we forgive and move forward. you don’t get to have me, not my body and sure as hell not my heart. it hurt, it did. but not anymore because you and me, we’re done. by pushing me away, you pushed me into someone else be optimistic, but remain realistic. «When people say they love you, you just have to decide to believe them, because you’ll never know for sure.» «It takes ten times as long to put yourself back together as it does to fall apart.» things are different this year, the things that used to matter doesn’t anymore. some people are meant to fall in love with eachother, but not meant to be together. hey, I want my bestfriend back. cause i’m in love with him don’t forgive people cause you’re weak, forgive them because you are strong enough to know that people make mistakes. no regrets, just mistakes and lessons learned. in three words I can sum up everything I’ve learned about life; it goes on. dear life, when I said «can my day get any worse» it was a rhetorical question, not a challenge. I follow my heart because I love you, and I know that our path has been complicated. but when you love someone its really simple. it’s just hard to let someone go, you know.. Have you ever read something that killed you inside? Like a text message or someone’s status. Everything was going fine until you accidentally came across something you didn’t want to read. Or found out something you were better off not knowing. It’s almost as if it was posted just to purposely hurt you. But you constantly read it over and over again to torture yourself. It sucks how one little thing can ruin your whole day. you’ve pissed me off and made me cry, but at the end of the day, there’s no’one anyone else I’d rather be You’ve pissed me off and made me cry. But at the end of the day, I wouldn’t want to be with anyone but you. I don’t think you meant to hurt me. actually I don’t think you thought about me while you were doing it, cause all you think of is yourself. the thought of love right now, make me wanna throw up. ‘ is this like your way out? if you want to be single and run around with these other girls, when its like, just tell me. Was I disappointed? Not much. It’s hard to be disappointed when what you expected turns out to be true. But did I feel used? Absolutely. I just wanted to say one last thing. Thank you for fucking me over. Thank you for teaching me who not to trust. Thank you for showing me how people turn into the one they said they’d never be. Thank you for showing me that people don’t always care when they say they do. Thank you for breaking my heart. you know what really sucks about falling in love with a guy you know you’re not right for? you fall anyway because he may turn out to be different. if probably feel that way to you, because it didn’t happen to you. wanting to be someone else is a waste of the person you are. me? I’m scared of everything. I’m scared of what I saw, I’m scared of what I did, of who I am and most of all, I’m svared of walking out of this room, and never feeling the rest of my whole life, the way I feel when I’m with you. i’ve been giving out chances everytime, and you just keep on letting me down. «I know it seems like a million years ago that we were so close, but it wasn’t. Maybe you’re over it, maybe it doesn’t mean anything to you anymore. Maybe it never did. But it meant a lot to me. You meant a lot to me. And you still do.» and that’s the problem about getting attached to someone, when they leave you just feel lost. If a guy wants to be with a girl, he will make it happen, no matter what. If something bad happened, you could look at it as a failure, or you could look at it as a chance to head in another direction.» men prefer curves, only dogs like bones. «I’ve given lots of people chances, but there’s only so much faith you can have in people. if you don’t want to tell me everything, fine. just don’t lie to me. «I’ve learned that no matter what happens, or how bad it seems today, life does go on, and it will be better tomorrow. I’ve learned that you can tell a lot about a person by the way he/she handles these three things: a rainy day, lost luggage, and tangled Christmas tree lights. I’ve learned that regardless of your relationship with your parents, you’ll miss them when they’re gone from your life. I’ve learned that making a “living” is not the same thing as making a “life.” I’ve learned that life sometimes gives you a second chance. I’ve learned that you shouldn’t go through life with a catcher’s mitt on both hands; you need to be able to throw something back. I’ve learned that whenever I decide something with an open heart, I usually make the right decision. I’ve learned that even when I have pains, I don’t have to be one. I’ve learned that every day you should reach out and touch someone. People love a warm hug, or just a friendly pat on the back. I’ve learned that I still have a lot to learn. I’ve learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.» wanna lose weight? STOP EATING FATTY. wanna make some money? WORK YOUR ASS OFF LAZY. wanna be happy? FIND SOMEONE YOU LIKE AND NEVER LET THEM GO. when you’re passionate about something, you put everything you got into it. falling out of love is hard, falling for betrayal is worse. its just hard to let someone go, you know.. I want all of you, forever. you and me everyday. i’ve been acting like its okay, but i’m not. every girl has three guys in her life. the one she love, the one she hate, and the one she can’t live without. they’re usually the same guy. So just live, have wonderful times and make mistakes, but never second guess where you’ve been, where you are, and most of all…where you’re going.» how do I uninstall your existence? I’m not pushing you away, I’m holding on for dear life. but I need you to need me back. if we loved again, I swear I’d love you right.


					
Legg igjen en kommentar

