real men are like unicorns. everybody talks about them, but no one has actually seen one ;o

why can’t you want me like the other boys do? they stare at me while I crave you.

I feel like the universe is trying to see how far I bend before I break.

I guess it’s just one of those I miss you days.

when you truly love someone, their mistakes doesn’t change the way you feel about them. it’s the mind that gets angry, the heart still cares. ah, so that’s how it works.

the guy gets all the glory the more he can score, while a girl can do the same and yet you call her a whore.

the most painful goodbyes are the ones that are never said and never explained.

just promise me that our paths will cross again someday.

to those of you who says that guys are all the same; no’one said you had to try them all 😉

Legg igjen en kommentar

